Board Members



Magdalena Axtell

Senior Field Marketing Manager

402-651-5999 | Email Magdalena Axtell

President - Elect

Jordan Maddex-Kopp

VP of Marketing - JetLinx Aviation

Email Jordan Maddex-Kopp

Immediate Past President

Sarah Morris

Marketing Coordinator - Baird Holm LLP

402-636-8356 | Email Sarah Morris


Kelsey L. Nekl

CRM Data Steward/Marketing Assistant - Baird Holm LLP

Email Kelsey L. Nekl

VP of Communications

Katerina Pickup

Marketing Coordinator - Mid-States Utility Trailer Sales, Inc.

Email Katerina Pickup

VP of Communications

Tiffany Ward

Email Marketing Specialist - Oriental Trading Company

Email Tiffany Ward

VP of Workshops

Jesse Smith

Brand Strategist - Daake

402-212-2728 | Email Jesse Smith

VP of Omaha Cares

Kareen Hickman

Communications and Development Associate - Community Alliance

Email Kareen Hickman

VP of Programming

Alex Esquivel

Senior Marketing Manager - Jacobus Consulting

Email Alex Esquivel

VP of Programming

Jillian McNamee

Director of Marketing - Amber Pharmacy

Email Jillian McNamee

VP of Membership

Veronica Barrientos

Marketing and Brand Ambassador - RTG Medical

866-784-2329 | Email Veronica Barrientos

VP of Membership

Laddan Abbasi

Marketing Brand Manager - Flagship Restaurant Group

Email Laddan Abbasi

VP of External Events

Brandie Rezac

Director of Marketing - Signature Performance

Email Brandie Rezac

VP of External Events

Alycia Zabrocki

Event Production Director - Plan It Omaha

402-333-3062 | Email Alycia Zabrocki

VP of Pinnacles

Tom Kealy

Sales - Barnhart Press

402-341-1322 | Email Tom Kealy

VP of Pinnacles

Belinda Boelter

Social Media Coordinator - Canary & Coal

Email Belinda Boelter

VP of Sponsorship

Carole Sprunk

Publisher - EDGE Magazine

Email Carole Sprunk

VP of Sponsorship

Bob Otis

National Sales - Diamond Communication Solutions

712-366-1400 | Email Bob Otis

Board Advisor

Nina Rongisch

Marketing Systems Coordinator – Physicians Mutual

Email Nina Rongisch

Treasurer / CPA

Max Lau

Owner and Founder - Lau CPA, PC

402-884-1557 | Email Max Lau